Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Thomas Herrell

Thomas Herrell

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Herrell
"Holly is the true meaning of caring for her clients. She went above and beyond with getting me set up. I was paying over 200 a month for liability, now I pay 130 for full coverage and way more!!!! Thank you for everything!!!"
Profile photo of Dale Soverns

Dale Soverns

May 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dale Soverns
"Saved a lot of money and Kyle was very informative."
Profile photo of Kat Whitsell

Kat Whitsell

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kat Whitsell
"I have recently moved to Elizabethtown from Florida. Holly has been very helpful in my transation."
Profile photo of Ricky Nelson

Ricky Nelson

April 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky Nelson
"We have been very impressed with our account rep Kyle Wilcox. He is very knowledgeable and takes the time to explain things and answer any questions. He goes above and beyond to provide wonderful service to his customers."
Profile photo of Юрій Скус

Юрій Скус

April 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Юрій Скус
"I can only say that this is the best place where I took out car insurance, real professionals work here and the price is the best, I recommend"
Profile photo of Nicole Cordle

Nicole Cordle

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Cordle
"They are by far the best insurance company I have ever had for insurance through. Made the process easy for me. Kyle was so good. He told me that anytime I needed him I could call him day or night weekends it didn’t matter. A big shout out to you guys thanks"
Profile photo of DSKAGGS GAMING

DSKAGGS GAMING

April 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DSKAGGS GAMING
"Great experience. Got my coverage at a much cheaper cost also"
Profile photo of The Brown Family

The Brown Family

April 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by The Brown Family
"I have been with Kelly Ryan Cleaver for a couple of years now, and I couldn't be happier with their service. From the moment I signed up, they made me feel like part of the family. Whenever I have questions or concerns, I can always count on their friendly and knowledgeable team to provide prompt assistance. They go above and beyond to ensure that I have the coverage I need at a price I can afford. It's rare to find an insurance company that truly cares about its customers. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for reliable and personalized insurance coverage!"
Profile photo of J P

J P

March 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by J P
"The staff go above and beyond for their customers! Great service and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Eric S Armour

Eric S Armour

March 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eric S Armour
"We couldn’t ask for better insurance agents!! They are all very helpful, polite and knowledgeable!!"
Profile photo of April Wheat

April Wheat

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April Wheat
"They are all so helpful and great !!!!!! I have nothing but good things to say. Thank you all"
Profile photo of Great White Wolf

Great White Wolf

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Great White Wolf
"Way to make you feel like family, staff is very attentive and informative. The best way to take care of my family."
Profile photo of Diana Ammons

Diana Ammons

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Ammons
"My experience was wonderful, Holly was able to give me savings I was not aware of, and she was so nice, I am grateful for her knowledge in the business."
Profile photo of Jenn Whitehead

Jenn Whitehead

March 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenn Whitehead
"I’ve been with State Farm for a couple years now & Kelly Ryman’s office is the best! They are always super helpful. They helped me find ways to save money like using DriveSafe, multi car discounts, and renters insurance. Their agents take the time to fully explain everything & answer any questions. Definitely recommend them to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Megan Owens

Megan Owens

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Owens
"Kelly has been my agent since I was 17. I'm elderly and 29 now. No one has taken as much care of me as her. When I totaled my car she made the process so simple. I wouldn't go to any other agent. She is an angel."
Profile photo of Anastacia Newby

Anastacia Newby

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Anastacia Newby
"Based off of previous reviews I decided to give this State Farm location a go. They all surpassed the reviews that were already stating this location was amazing. I have had only good experiences with them so far. They were all kind and understanding when I visited them. I will definitely be recommending Kelly’s office to anyone who asks!"
Profile photo of April Cline

April Cline

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April Cline
"I have nothing but positive things to say about Kelly and the rest of the staff. They are always willing to help with any issues or concerns you have. They call you back promptly. And are always courteous. I have numerous vehicles and my home owners insurance with them and I do not foresee me taking my business anywhere but with them! Thank you Kelly and the rest of your staff for being knowledgeable, kind, patient, and helpful! I'm happy to be a loyal customer!!!"
Profile photo of Skye Alvey

Skye Alvey

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Skye Alvey
"She is absolutely the best! Holly has helped me with multiple issues. She gets them done quickly and is always super sweet."
Profile photo of Davanta Murray

Davanta Murray

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Davanta Murray
"Kyle did an amazing job, he was very professional and explained everything to me. Plus I’m only paying $50 more for full coverage on 2 vehicles versus just the one. Thank you State Farm!"
Profile photo of shelly king

shelly king

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by shelly king
"We recently switched over to State Farm after having different insurance company for years. Holly made the process easy, straightforward, and painless."
Profile photo of Sophia Wilcox

Sophia Wilcox

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Sophia Wilcox
"Everyone at Kelly’s office always goes above and beyond to help their customers. They work so hard to get the best deals and discounts. I couldn’t recommend this office enough. They are a very personable team and love getting to know their customers as well as being professional. 10/10 best state farm office around!!"
Profile photo of Dee Ryan

Dee Ryan

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dee Ryan
"Exceptional service and very knowledgeable. They even called to wish me Happy Birthday! Best of all, I am saving money on my policies with more coverage! Would recommend to anyone!"
Profile photo of Gwen Fox

Gwen Fox

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gwen Fox
"Kelly has been my agent for many years and I have life, auto and home insurance with them. Everyone at the office is really caring and incredible. (Ellie is awesome!) They go above and beyond and they truly care about their clients. I think the rates are very reasonable, however I have never looked into any other company because honestly, I would never leave them. It is nice to have that level of service. I would strongly recommend them !"
Profile photo of Vickie Howard

Vickie Howard

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Vickie Howard
"I can truthfully say ,that, I'm locked in. I can't imagine going through another agency for my home/auto coverage. And as far as the staff goes..well, that's,a bonus! They are so very kind and caring. And they are always straightforward with you. And if they don't have an answer for you.. you best believe they will get one.I'd like to say thank you all!!And God Bless all of you.😄"
Profile photo of Makenzie Warren

Makenzie Warren

March 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Makenzie Warren
"i’ve been using their insurance for 2 years now and they are amazing ! they answer every question you have and if you need help with anything they’re there to guide you through it :)"